Basket : Empty

Product Reviews

50 - All-Round Performance Viking Warrior Boots - Men's

Average rating :
Number of reviews : 26
Write a review

Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]

  Viking Boots
Mark Burton - Brecon   (21 February 2017)

After much faffing about I took the plunge and bought a pair of these boots, first impression on getting them out of the box is that they're a well made boot and worth the money. After wearing them for a few hours they feel comfy, warm, light and possibly the best bit, don't need breaking in!! they are really supple straight off the shelf.
I'm so pleased with these I'm considering buying the shorter version for summer use, I think a regular dose of dubbin should keep them fairly water repellent which is handy when you live in Wales, So another great item and first class service with very quick delivery and excellent communication from the Bikers Paradise crew, well done peeps keep up the good work.

  Viking Warrior boots (15.8.2015)
Simon Warriner - Kettering   (17 August 2015)

EXCELLENT Boots! So comfortable from the first time I put them on. Wish I'd tried these years ago. I've also had the Excellent Warrior jacket and jeans for about eight years, would definitely buy all of these items again. Would recommend anyone looking for new bike gear to visit Bikers Paradise , always very friendly and helpful with fantastic quality products.

  viking boots
paul - coventry   (26 April 2015)

Popped into bikers paradise today 26/04/15 for some new motorcycle boots was met by a lovely chap I presume was the owner the advice and knowledge he gave me was outstanding. Very happy with my purchase of boots and gloves. Not offen can you get expert advice feel welcomed and no pressure to buy. a fantastic shop and I would say to anyone for any motorcycle gear this is the place you will not be disappointed.

  Viking Warrior boots
Barry Maher - East Devon   (19 November 2014)

Slipped my socked feet into these and thought that they were a pair I've been wearing for months - so comfortable!
Very well made - excellent leather throughout the boot. I know I'll be clocking up serious mileage with these - including walking the dogs across the fields! They arrived in a smart box (I like a box) and I think have been dubbin'd (if anyone wants to confirm that) Delivery was rapid.
Well priced boots - recommended!
Cheers Biker's Paradise

  Viking Warrior Boots
Steve Nash - Devon   (27 May 2014)

Very comfortable boots for touring and walking around off the bike. I have just done 2,700 miles in 8 days to the Czech republic in weather from 3c sleet and rain in Austria to 25c sunshine in Germany and France. Teamed up with a pair of sealskin socks they were great. Whilst not waterproof (they aren't claimed to be) they did keep the torrential rain out for an hour, sealskins did the rest. I have arthritis in my right foot and the big bonus for me was the ease of getting them on and off. A highly recommended touring boot

  Viking Boots
Dave T - Berkshire   (20 January 2014)

I just wanted to say how pleased I am with my new motorcycle boots I purchased your Viking Warrior boots. They were just as described and just what I was looking for, good value and appear to be very well made. Your service was prompt and delivery equally as good. I shall be recommending you in the future. Well done.


  Viking Boots
Tony - Grantham   (12 September 2013)

They are a very comfortable boot, think I should have gone up one size to allow for thicker sock wearing as I struggle a bit getting them on, but once on they are great.
BUT they are not waterproof.

BIKERS PARADISE COMMENT: Thanks for your good review, Tony. The Viking Warrior boot is not sold as a waterproof boot.

  Warrior boots
chris - west london   (17 October 2012)

Fast efficient sevice and excellent comfortable boots, I will use you again.

  Viking Boots
Geoff - Devon   (04 September 2012)

This is the third order I have made with Bikers Paradise. The quality of the jeans and jacket I had previously was superb. As expected the boots have not disappointed. They are very comfortable and fit well. They arrived the day after I ordered them.

  Viking Warrior boots
Nigel - jersey   (08 February 2012)

Highly recommend the company for its friendly efficient service the boots a excellent comfortable from day one and can only get better. Many thanks

Write a review


Stars (5=Best)